Meet the Hungarian JAS team

They are the people who will assist you with their knowledge, experience and helpfulness in sending your shipment or package wherever you want it to as quickly and safely as possible. All of this is done in a way that all the administrative tasks are assumed by our team. It’s not by accident: we are experts in freight forwarding … and we love to do it.

Management

Tonelli Pál

Pál Tonelli

Managing Director

ptonelli@jashungary.com

Balogh Anett

Anett Balogh

Office Manager

abalogh@jashungary.com 20/4317600

Operational staff

Air transport

air@jashungarycom
Völgyesi Katalin

Katalin Völgyesi

Air Export Assistant

kvolgyesi@jashungary.com 20/8011511

default-female-user-profile-image

Izabella Berényi

Air Import Assistant

iberenyi@jashungary.com 20/2779757

Hegedűsné Nagy Agnes

Ágnes Hegedűsné Nagy

Air administration

anagy@jashungary.com 20/3110336

Ocean freight

ocean@jashungary.com
Szakács Gabriella

Gabriella Szakács

Sea Export LCL

gszakacs@jashungary.com 20/2788681

male

Gábor Kardosi

Sea Export LCL

gkardosi@jashungary.com 20/4112161

Csetneki Nikolett

Nikolett Csetneki

Sea Import Assistant

ncsetneki@jashungary.com 20/5210977

default-female-user-profile-image

Andrea Szvoboda

Sea Import Assistant

aszvoboda@jashungary.com 20/4016918

Hegedűs Zoltán

Zoltán Hegedűs

Head of Customs Group

zhegedus@jashungary.com 29/350-005

Sales

default-female-user-profile-image

Andrea Györfi

quotes

agyorfi@jashungary.com 20/3415833

Finance

Andriska Márta

Márta Andriska

CFO

mandriska@jashungary.com 20/9316668

Gundrum Gabriella

Gabriella Gundrum

Financial Assistant

ggundrum@jashungary.com 20/3109943

Pinczi Krisztina

Krisztina Pinczi

Financial Assistant

kpinczi@jashungary.com 20/4991101